OUR STORY

Who are CBS Case Club?

The purpose of the CBS Case Club is to educate and train students at Copenhagen Business School in case solving with the overarching goal of elevating the general case solving level at the university.

CBS Case Club offers a place for students to meet and learn from like-minded case solvers as well as share knowledge and find peers to form teams for case competitions. The club also organizes workshops as well as relevant company visits, which are all free for the members of the club.

CBS Case Club is run by current and previous CBS students with case solving experience on both national and international level.

 

Board Members

Nicklas Gellner

President
MSc in Finance and Strategic Management
nicklas.gellner@cbscaseclub.dk

Magnus Lauritzen

Head of Case Academy
HA (alm.)
magnus.lauritzen@cbscaseclub.dk

Stine Dollerup

Head of External Relations
MSc in International Marketing and Management
stinedollerup@cbscaseclub.dk

Julie Schelhart Madsen

Head of IT
HA (pro.)
julie.madsen@cbscaseclub.dk

Sebastian Riis

Head of Finance
HA (alm)
sebastian.riis@cbscaseclub.dk

Thomas Hahnemann

Head of Finance
BSc in International Business
thomas.hahnemann@cbscaseclub.dk

Liza Dáva

Head of Communication
BSc in International Business and Politics
liza.dava@cbscaseclub.dk

Sofie Kragelund Pedersen

Head of People
BSc in Intercultural Marketing
sofie.pedersen@cbscaseclub.dk

Volunteers

  • Alexander Mønster
  • Claudia Holritzer Veik
  • Emil Jellum
  • Esben Vestergaard
  • Fabian Schlobach
  • Frederik Bardrum
  • Frederik Laustsen
  • Gabriel De Sá Franca
  • Mathias Kjeldsen
  • Michael Wachtell
  • Mikkel Chi
  • Mikkel Schrøder
  • Pernille Danelund
  • Rikke Damgaard
  • Thomas Wulff

Thinking about joining us?

We are always interested in new students to join our team of volunteers. If you want to know more please reach out to sofie.pedersen@cbscaseclub.dk

Get in touch or see what we are up to

CBS Case Club

Solbjerg Plads 3
2000 Frederiksberg
CVR: 38605445

info@cbscaseclub.dk

Copyright © 2018 CBS Case Club, All rights served